Author Topic: Hello from NitroS  (Read 2039 times)

Offline NitrosTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Nitros has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hello from NitroS
« on: January 24, 2013, 03:42:30 AM »
All hello, my name is Sergey, to me are 25 years old. I would like to ask at once isn't too critical to treat that I will tell about myself as, I (city of Odessa) and some words/phrases can be incorrectly transferred from Ukraine by me, but I will try to inform you on myself as much as possible. I started playing UO at the age of 12 years (1999) and I played to 2009. The first shard was Age of Powder (multi), then were shards with-level system but when tried  itself on OSI understood that this mine. I am considered as one of the best pvp of players on russian lingual space.
I have many pets: 2 cats, 2 dogs, 1 rabbit, 54 small fishes, turtle, wife: ) Though Ukraine and the poor country, but was lucky me and I opened the small business connected with restaurants.
I came across your site is realized as I huge desire to learn to write scripts, but practically have no basic knowledge. Pvp in uo any more doesn't bring that pleasure that earlier, but I very much was fond of Kraft. It is visible I outgrew. I hope to find here interesting interlocutors, friends and knowledge.

Offline Masscre

• Gran Master Jester !!
  • Scripthack
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 55
  • Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!
  • Air Guitar Commander !!
  • Respect: +144
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Hello from NitroS
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2013, 04:50:41 AM »