Author Topic: Hello! It's me!  (Read 3346 times)

Offline preventcarpaltunnelTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • preventcarpaltunnel has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hello! It's me!
« on: December 31, 2014, 09:07:45 AM »
I am the occasional player - life has gotten very busy and interesting for me (my wife and I just became parents this last month!), and even though I have been playing UO off an on for 10 years, I can't seem to find as much time to play as I would like.

In UO, I like to play just about any character - I am not yet versed in PVP, but I am growing ever curious :)  I finally did my first champ spawn with a friend of mine, and on our second we were raided and killed by a single player!

Mostly I enjoy PVM and crafting - and I would eventually like to get into vending my wares once I am making quality items or consistently finding good items to sell.

What brings me here?  Some of those more monotonous things that lead me to chilly fingers and achy wrists. I would like to supplement my play time without needing an operation to fully enjoy it :)

Hope to see you around :)
Preventing Carpal Tunnel

Offline Toptwo

• SunTigress's Hero!
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 21
  • Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...
  • Respect: +131
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Hello! It's me!
« Reply #1 on: December 31, 2014, 09:33:10 AM »
Thanks for the intro, welcome to SUO. Hope to see you active. Restricted status is lifted, so feel free to have a look around.
The final weapon is the brain. All else is supplemental.....  If you find yourself in a fair fight, your tactics suck.

Offline Pearls

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 13
  • Pearls barely matters.Pearls barely matters.
  • Respect: +65
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 31, 2014, 09:45:10 AM »