ScriptUO

Scripting Resources & Utilities => Stealth Client => Stealth archive => Topic started by: Chrisok on March 26, 2013, 09:20:51 AM

Title: How to call 'bars'
Post by: Chrisok on March 26, 2013, 09:20:51 AM
Can not for the life of me find anything related to health bars on the stealth site. I am just brainstorming but want criticism.

////finding orange on screen/////
if FindNotoriety($190,6) > 5 then
begin
  //having trouble  here
AddToSystemJournal(IntToStr(LastTarget()));
procedure LastTarget
function TargetID: Cardinal
if targetpresent then
   begin
   TargetToXYZ(X,Y,Z); //do i define this to multiple areas or can i place it at one spot and they will stack together when put together?
   end;
end;
Title: Re: How to call 'bars'
Post by: Masscre on March 26, 2013, 09:24:11 AM
Bars (http://www.google.com/#hl=en&output=search&sclient=psy-ab&q=bars+in+your+area&oq=bars+in+your+area&gs_l=hp.3..0i22i30l2.2089.5080.0.6935.17.14.0.3.3.0.223.2463.0j12j2.14.0...0.0...1c.1.7.psy-ab.aNCarM-Dmy8&pbx=1&bav=on.2,or.r_qf.&bvm=bv.44342787,d.aWM&fp=8e7bd1f6a2b5989f&biw=1680&bih=909&safe=active) then look for their phone number.
Title: Re: How to call 'bars'
Post by: Chrisok on March 26, 2013, 09:32:49 AM
I laughed. Worthy post. But seriously, i've scuffed through russian forums and still come up empty.
Title: Re: How to call 'bars'
Post by: Neo on March 26, 2013, 09:38:12 AM
What are you trying to accomplish exactly ? 'Pull' enemies' health bars?
Title: Re: How to call 'bars'
Post by: Chrisok on March 26, 2013, 09:41:51 AM
In Essence, I want to create one version for pvp so pulling orange / red bars and then one for my provoker so pulling grey bars.
Title: Re: How to call 'bars'
Post by: Neo on March 26, 2013, 09:54:19 AM
Can not for the life of me find anything related to health bars on the stealth site. I am just brainstorming but want criticism.

////finding orange on screen/////
if FindNotoriety($190,6) > 5 then
begin
  //having trouble  here
AddToSystemJournal(IntToStr(LastTarget()));
procedure LastTarget
function TargetID: Cardinal
if targetpresent then
   begin
   TargetToXYZ(X,Y,Z); //do i define this to multiple areas or can i place it at one spot and they will stack together when put together?
   end;
end;

Just looking at the code, a few mistakes you probably made:

Code: [Select]
if FindNotoriety($190,6) > 5 thenThe proper way to use this would be:

Code: [Select]
if FindNotoriety($190,x) > 0 thenWhere x would be the number to check for, according to the notoriety table.

And then here:

Code: [Select]
procedure LastTarget
function TargetID: Cardinal
if targetpresent then
   begin
   TargetToXYZ(X,Y,Z); //do i define this to multiple areas or can i place it at one spot and they will stack together when put together?
   end;

A procedure or function should be declared outside of the main program loop, and then 'called' from the main program.

Here you're declaring the beginning of a procedure, and then declaring a function inside it, and all that just in the middle of the program. It's probably not gonna compile like this. :)

Title: Re: How to call 'bars'
Post by: Neo on March 26, 2013, 09:56:49 AM
Also, I don't get why you're using TargetToXYZ here. This will simply 'click' on a specific coordinate for you, if you have a target.
Title: Re: How to call 'bars'
Post by: Chrisok on March 26, 2013, 10:01:04 AM
Thats where i was confused, i dont know how to drag status bar, like i said, cantfind aything relating to it?
Title: Re: How to call 'bars'
Post by: Crome969 on March 27, 2013, 05:06:42 AM
Title: Re: How to call 'bars'
Post by: Chrisok on March 27, 2013, 07:21:07 AM
Ok, please get back to me.

I am now having a trouble running stealth with razor as a graphical client. Says it cannot load //.dll and will not connect to server. I am connecting razor to 127.0.0.1 port 5005. and stealth to the server.
Title: Re: How to call 'bars'
Post by: Masscre on March 27, 2013, 07:37:54 AM
Stealth is its on client you do not need to use razor to load the graphic client. Stealth will also load the graphic client.
Title: Re: How to call 'bars'
Post by: Crome969 on March 27, 2013, 07:59:41 AM
Stealth is its on client you do not need to use razor to load the graphic client. Stealth will also load the graphic client.
I think he not downloaded the Stealth DLL where he could run Razor Similar Features for the Stealth Client.
Razor can be used as well and also its features..
Title: Re: How to call 'bars'
Post by: Chrisok on March 28, 2013, 07:31:48 AM
I was ablew to get it to run through razor, just wandering where to place macros.txt file for it to be read for the localhost client?
Title: Re: How to call 'bars'
Post by: gimlet on March 28, 2013, 08:03:47 AM
So can I use Assistuo with stealth?
Title: Re: How to call 'bars'
Post by: Chrisok on March 28, 2013, 08:48:35 AM
you can.
Title: Re: How to call 'bars'
Post by: Rup on May 30, 2017, 10:48:02 PM
Chrome969 or Neo do you know if a solution was ever found for this to pull up red monsters health bars?

Thanks