Author Topic: new member introduction  (Read 3410 times)

Offline big peteTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • big pete has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
new member introduction
« on: August 18, 2014, 06:17:02 AM »
     Hello my name is pete . I have been playing uo off and on since 2006. For the most part i run champ spawns . I allso do a lot of crafting seeing as thay change the armor and wepions ever few months. The reson i have come here is a old friend of mine told me all about the awsome scrips here. I look forword to using some of the scrips and learning how to wright them myself some day .The scrips I use are mainly for crafting so i may make new items for my self and friends . Allso one of my favorite things to do is help new or returning players with game play . I stated playing long ago . First on catskils, then I moved too atlantic, for some years , then back too cats , then on too sonoma  and now i have moved on to drachenfel . Witch i have found too be a realy nice server . It allso has  good groops of people  . So that is a little about my self hope too be part of your bords soon ...... Oh one more thing thank you to ever one for wrighting all the scrips i have used and the drives for them as well !!!!!           :o

Post Merge: August 18, 2014, 01:17:54 PM