Author Topic: Greetings and salutations!  (Read 6935 times)

Offline skadooshTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • skadoosh has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Greetings and salutations!
« on: September 07, 2011, 01:57:56 PM »
Hello, I have been playing Uo for over 11 years..pretty much all on Chessy. I would say i have had your typical journey from "death by mongbat" to "oOooo this is Fel" to  "wow a script can do that?!?!?" I just recently discovered that there was another forum for scripts and cam e to check you folks out. Very impressive indeed from what i have viewed. I try to enjoy all aspects of the game and to me a little programming help is the icing on a wonder cake called Ultima Online. I really enjoy the freedom that scripts give a person that has other things to do other than push a button over and over. Photography is my other hobby, I am learning photoshop as well and that is pretty neat. Thanks for letting me intro myself. Rawr!

Offline Newsman

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 8
  • Newsman has no influence.
  • Respect: +38
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Greetings and salutations!
« Reply #1 on: September 07, 2011, 03:37:20 PM »
I thought Trammel was only about 11.

• Activity:
    0%
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 07, 2011, 03:41:54 PM »