Author Topic: It's like, an intro, or somethin.... <3  (Read 3228 times)

Offline Twisted1851Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Twisted1851 has no influence.
  • Respect: +1
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
It's like, an intro, or somethin.... <3
« on: September 09, 2011, 12:21:44 AM »
*Ahem*

Alright... so, as much as it pains me to say, I am indeed, a UO addict... But I don't care! I have a love hate relationship with this game. I have been playing on and off for roughly 13 years. Which is pretty good considering I'm only 20! Anyways, I've pretty much played Pacific only for most of my time. I've played on Napa some, Origin, and Atl a little. There isn't much I don't know about this game, and there isn't much I have not had in terms of items. I remember when I used to be a newbie, and would get help from older players and how cool I thought it was, and as such now whenever I see someone I randomly meet that could use help, I spent a ton of time giving them plenty of stuff, and teaching them how to do things, what they should do to make money, etc. Feels good to do good! I've spent plenty of time on my own doing pvm stuff forever made billions of gold and finally got to the point where I got tired of champ spawns. I dabbled in pvp on and off a 6 years ago, and the more I did it the more I got into it. The last few years I have really gotten into it a lot. I now run 2 accounts, almost half of which are pvp chars. I am completely self sustained, I craft my own things, collect my own resources, and everything else. One of the few pvpers! When I was younger starting off in UO I thought tamers were the coolest *bleep* since sliced bread. I mean literally the idea of being able to control badass pets and kill with them? My first character, Kyros, has and always has been a tamer. I thought it was so amazing and I was so excited when I finally hit 120 taming. Unfortunately I trained him up to 120 taming 3 seperate times, because some assclown