Author Topic: New member introduction(please read)  (Read 2210 times)

Offline Joshua1601Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Joshua1601 has no influence.
  • Respect: +1
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
New member introduction(please read)
« on: November 26, 2011, 02:16:35 PM »
I m going to try this one more time in the hopes that Iattract a moderators attention. As my first post seems to have been lost to the masses.

My name is Joshua I am 38 years old I live in Bend, Oregon. I have played Ultima since the game started off and on. I am a real estate agent and I recently broke my leg so I have some extra time on my hand to delve back into the game.

I play on the Origin server and I have a mage tamer/sampire/and a stealth archer. I also have a fully loaded crafter. I run one of only a few stocked vendor houses on our server as our population is rather small.

I love to pvp, kill champs, do peerless etc. UO offers so much more than any other game on the market. Scripts love them because clicking and pointing a million times in a row is just terrible. I remember in the old days taping a penny to the key board to do something over and over. Thank god for scripts.

Please acess my account so i can try some of your awesome scripts......

Hope to see you all around.

Offline dxrom

• Master of the milestones!
  • Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 15
  • dxrom is working their way up.dxrom is working their way up.dxrom is working their way up.
  • KEYBOARD COWBOY, GREAT SAMURAI OF THE INTERNET.
  • Respect: +100
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: New member introduction(please read)
« Reply #1 on: November 26, 2011, 03:33:32 PM »
Please acess my account so i can try some of your awesome scripts......

This is really the only thing that stood out to me at all in this entire post. At all.

Do you intend to do anything with the access you might be given, other then leech our scripts?