Author Topic: Hello I am Spyder_Webb  (Read 2100 times)

Offline Spyder_WebbTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Spyder_Webb has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hello I am Spyder_Webb
« on: March 25, 2013, 08:05:37 AM »
My name is Spyder_Webb.  I have been playing ultima online since 2000 (maybe it was 1999, I can not remember for sure).

I started on Chesapeake and was initially a Crafter (It is amazing when you still see people wearing your armor after 13 years.. it happens once in a blue moon).  I moved to lake austin in 2008 (as they had much more land available than Chesapeake at that time).  I moved back to Chesapeake in 2011.

In 2000, I met the love of my life (in UO) and we got married in real life in 2001 and have been together ever since.

At the "high water mark", I had 4 active accounts (at that point my wife and I had 8 accounts total). Currently, I am down to 1(and she has 3).  We have been searching for more things to do in the game (as we have just about ever character type possible... Tamers.. Crafters.. Sampires.. Fishers... Ect....) and have settled into the exciting world of fishing since the High Seas expansion.  I have used Easy UO (As well as developed a few scripts) and have found that it cannot do a number of things with the changes to the client.  I am interested in the possibilites offered with Script UO.

Offline NObama

• Everything I need to know, I learned from Miffy's Item Finder.
  • Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 43
  • NObama is a force to reckon with.NObama is a force to reckon with.NObama is a force to reckon with.NObama is a force to reckon with.NObama is a force to reckon with.NObama is a force to reckon with.NObama is a force to reckon with.NObama is a force to reckon with.
  • Respect: +161
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Hello I am Spyder_Webb
« Reply #1 on: March 25, 2013, 09:18:12 AM »
Welcome!

Offline Neo

• Prime Program
  • Elite