Author Topic: Problem with Stealth about casting  (Read 5916 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline drmorpheusTopic starter

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 14
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • drmorpheus has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Problem with Stealth about casting
« on: December 04, 2014, 12:10:10 PM »
0
 :( Hi to everybody guys, i got a problem.
That's the first time that i sure uoStealth and i tried to use exec cast('heal'); in hotkeys but on Uo i read that don't know the command, like nothing happens..
Can someone explain to me how to cast?
Do i need some script to do that?
Thanks in advance.

i forgot to ask also why all the time that i trying to compile a script came out the voice compile error^
Vincenzo
« Last Edit: December 04, 2014, 01:14:23 PM by drmorpheus »

Offline Crome969

  • Moderator
  • *
  • *****
  • Posts: 2098
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 25
  • Crome969 is on the verge of being accepted.Crome969 is on the verge of being accepted.Crome969 is on the verge of being accepted.Crome969 is on the verge of being accepted.Crome969 is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Gender: Male
  • UO Enthusiast
  • Respect: +211
  • Referrals: 10
    • View Profile
    • ScriptSDK
Re: Problem with Stealth about casting
« Reply #1 on: December 04, 2014, 10:29:10 PM »
0
:( Hi to everybody guys, i got a problem.
That's the first time that i sure uoStealth and i tried to use exec cast('heal'); in hotkeys but on Uo i read that don't know the command, like nothing happens..
Can someone explain to me how to cast?
Do i need some script to do that?
Thanks in advance.

i forgot to ask also why all the time that i trying to compile a script came out the voice compile error^
Vincenzo


As far as i remember you need a script file with procedures wich you can link via exec.

Like you have a procedure Heal wich use Cast('heal') then WaitForTarget(500) and if Targetpresent = true then Targetself.

Offline drmorpheusTopic starter

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 14
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • drmorpheus has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Problem with Stealth about casting
« Reply #2 on: December 05, 2014, 06:19:08 AM »
0
can you just wrote for me a little script that can allow me how to use that?
And than i will use it like example for the others that i will make?
it's like that i miss the autoload of injection..

because in reality i tried to make a script but maybe i dunno how to do, with normal cast procedure, and i tried to compile it and gave me an error..
« Last Edit: December 05, 2014, 06:23:34 AM by drmorpheus »

Offline Crome969

  • Moderator
  • *
  • *****
  • Posts: 2098
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 25
  • Crome969 is on the verge of being accepted.Crome969 is on the verge of being accepted.Crome969 is on the verge of being accepted.Crome969 is on the verge of being accepted.Crome969 is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Gender: Male
  • UO Enthusiast
  • Respect: +211
  • Referrals: 10
    • View Profile
    • ScriptSDK
Re: Problem with Stealth about casting
« Reply #3 on: December 05, 2014, 06:23:16 AM »
0
can you just wrote for me a little script that can allow me how to use that?
And than i will use it like example for the others that i will make?
it's like that i miss the autoload of injection..
I will be honest. The Razor-Edge like feature was suggested by dozens of russian members who were inspired by injection. I never really used this feature or wroted any single line of code (well it could be possible i fixed a bug..) so i dont know the way how to work with it. I can look at it and maybe get it working but no promise....

Offline drmorpheusTopic starter

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 14
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • drmorpheus has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Problem with Stealth about casting
« Reply #4 on: December 05, 2014, 06:24:49 AM »
0
can you just wrote for me a little script that can allow me how to use that?
And than i will use it like example for the others that i will make?
it's like that i miss the autoload of injection..
I will be honest. The Razor-Edge like feature was suggested by dozens of russian members who were inspired by injection. I never really used this feature or wroted any single line of code (well it could be possible i fixed a bug..) so i dont know the way how to work with it. I can look at it and maybe get it working but no promise....
thank you so much, could be nice.
Because seems realy smooth and fast, the problems are the functions to call with the hotkeys

Post Merge: December 05, 2014, 07:02:29 AM
i found this but when i trying to compile gave me error

Quote
Program SpellCasting;

VAR
  Fizzle : Boolean;
  CastTimer : Cardinal;

procedure CastSpell(Name:String; CastTime: Integer; Target:Cardinal);
var
i:Integer;
timer:TDateTime;
begin
  if( Target=0 ) then
  begin
    i:=0;
    timer:=Now;
   
    if( GetTickCount>CastTimer ) then
    begin
      Cast(Name);
      repeat
        i:=i+100;
        wait(100);
      until( (InJournalBetweenTimes('concentration is|', timer, Now)<>-1) OR (i > 1000));
      CastTimer:=GetTickCount+2000;
    end;
  end; 
 
  if( Target<>0 ) then                                                                                                                                                   
  begin
    i:=0;
    timer:=Now;
   
    if( GetTickCount>CastTimer ) then
    begin
      Cast(Name);
      repeat
        i:=i+100;
        wait(100);
      until( (InJournalBetweenTimes('concentration is|', timer, Now)<>-1) OR ( i > 2000) OR (TargetPresent()));
      if( TargetPresent ) then
      begin
        TargetToObject(Target);
        CastTimer:=GetTickCount()+2000;
      end;
    end;
  end;
 
  if( InJournalBetweenTimes('concentration is|', timer, Now)<>-1 ) then
  begin
    Fizzle:=True;
  end
  else
  begin
    Fizzle:=False;
  end; 
wait(200);
END;
« Last Edit: December 05, 2014, 07:02:29 AM by drmorpheus »

Offline drmorpheusTopic starter

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 14
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • drmorpheus has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Problem with Stealth about casting
« Reply #5 on: December 07, 2014, 07:26:04 AM »
0
Someone have any news for me?
Please guys help me, i just would like to have a script that allow me to call the function from the Hotkeys to cast a spell..

I tried many times with exec Cast('Heal') but nothing happened

Tags: