Author Topic: Hi, Im Bayze  (Read 2831 times)

Offline devin123Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • devin123 has no influence.
  • Respect: +6
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hi, Im Bayze
« on: June 13, 2013, 04:36:17 PM »
Hi yall. I'm Bayze.

I have been playing UO for, o geez, over 10 years now and it makes me feel old to think I have played a game for 10 years.

I got started on UO when T2A came out and played on Napa Valley.   Ive played on a few other free servers since then. I  like to PvP rather then PvM or farm. but i gotta support my PvP with gear, unless i come across an IDOC, So im usually out getting gold to keep my PvP going.  Scripting makes making money so much easier.  Thank you for some of your scripting skills!

I used to play hybrid a few years ago.  Started a couple  of the largest guilds on there.  i just started playing again last week and found that server to be dead.  So ive started up on UO Forever.
« Last Edit: July 17, 2013, 09:43:42 AM by devin123 »

Offline 12TimesOver

• Another Day, Another Vendetta
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 41
  • 12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.
  • Respect: +321
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Hi, Im Whitebay
« Reply #1 on: June 13, 2013, 05:28:30 PM »
Thanks for the intro Whitebay, restricted status lifted.

Welcome to ScriptUO!

X
When they come for me I'll be sitting at my desk
     with a gun in my hand wearing a bulletproof vest
My, my, my how the time does fly
     when you know you're gonna die by the end of the night

Offline Bookwyrm

• Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 5
  • Bookwyrm has no influence.
  • Better Civilization Through Medication