Author Topic: new here but not to easyuo...  (Read 2762 times)

Offline mytilusTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • mytilus has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
new here but not to easyuo...
« on: June 12, 2013, 05:22:47 AM »
Hey, i'm mytilus! In game and on forums, many of you have probably used a few of my skill trainers in the past but much of what i use these days is not published to the public.  Around '05 or '06 I took a break from uo for a while until I started playing uogamers demise shard about a year and a half ago. It is much closer to the era of uo that I enjoyed most before imbuing and all that other nonsense.  After somebody's suggestion, I made an account here to download the SUO program, after using it for a while its all i use now for script writing and makes it so obvious if I do something stupid like miss a bracket or whatever. Hats off to whoever wrote it... its nice work!  I have since heard of a few people mention this site and after doing a bit of looking around it does seem a lot more active here than the old euo boards.  I haven't looked at everything yet but I do plan to stay for a while, i'm hoping there is an active community here and not just a bunch of leechers trying to get the best scripts. Was nice to see a few familiar faces here as well.  I'm sure this probably won't be stickied as excellent intro example but hopefully you guys can cut me some slack if i post some stuff =]

Offline Bookwyrm

• Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 5
  • Bookwyrm has no influence.
  • Better Civilization Through Medication
  • Respect: +34
    • View Profile
Re: new here but not to easyuo...
« Reply #1 on: June 12, 2013, 06:05:22 AM »
Nice intro. Only question I have is what do you like to do in-game? Crafting, PvP?