Author Topic: Zugu was here  (Read 1898 times)

Offline ZuguTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Zugu has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Zugu was here
« on: October 10, 2010, 11:29:49 PM »
Hi, I'm Zugu!

I have been playing UO on and off for quite some time now. I started playing back sometime during second age when I was really young. I believe I was nine when I started playing. I remember getting a laptop that I really wanted for my 10th birthday and playing UO on it at night when i was supposed to be sleeping. Before I got the laptop I had to share the computer with my brother, which sucked. I got into UO by hearing about it from my sister's boyfriend at the time (which is now her husband) and I got my parents to buy it for me.

Currently I still play on osi, but I also recently started playing on a freeshard. My main shard that I play on is Legends, but I also have some characters on atl, napa, and la. I've also played over on ls and origin but do not have characters over there any more. Right now I only play on a mystic mage and go around trying to find people to fight. I don't do very much pvm any more and am mainly into pvping. I'm not big on the whole trash talking thing and just want to enjoy my UO time joking around and giving people dirt naps :D   (that happy face looks freaky)

Offline TrailMyx

• Officially retired from UO
  • Administrator
  • Activity:
    0.2%
  • Reputation Power: 154
  • TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!
  • Viper!
  • Respect: +1349
  • Referrals: 33
    • View Profile
    • ScriptUO
Re: Zugu was here
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2010, 11:37:34 PM »