Author Topic: EUOX Crashing constantly  (Read 3993 times)

Offline 12TimesOverTopic starter

• Another Day, Another Vendetta
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 41
  • 12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.
  • Respect: +321
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile
EUOX Crashing constantly
« on: August 28, 2010, 05:45:37 AM »
Lately while running my mining script EasyUO has been crashing - A LOT. I get things running and it could run for a couple hours or for a few minutes and BAM, dozens of error messages cascaded across my screen. It's gotten to the point where I can't even run the damn thing effectively.

I'm running on the same Windows 7 machine I've been running on for the last 8 months or so with no changes to the machine at all (that I'm aware of). Has anyone else been having issues like this? It's getting ridiculous!

Oh, and every time it crashes, and I mean EVERY TIME, my character is sitting a the bank in the middle of an unload routine.

Oh, and I guess there is a change - I added counter's to the mining script and they are engaged during the unload routine, coincidence? Not sure...

I may need some people that use my 2.61 version to beta-test the 3.0 version for a bit to see if they start having the same issue.

X
When they come for me I'll be sitting at my desk
     with a gun in my hand wearing a bulletproof vest
My, my, my how the time does fly
     when you know you're gonna die by the end of the night

Offline TrailMyx

• Officially retired from UO
  • Administrator
  • Activity:
    0.2%
  • Reputation Power: 154