Author Topic: Hello everyone!  (Read 2264 times)

Offline NataliaTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Natalia has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hello everyone!
« on: October 21, 2009, 02:00:38 PM »
Hello!

My name is Natalie but my friends all call me Tallie.  I am a 8 year vet of UO and still love playing everyday.  My main shard is Pacific but I have recently ventured out and been trying several other shards including Sonoma, Origin, and Chessy.  My favorite characters are my mage/tamer and my tailor.  As many of you, I have already built 99% of the skills out there by hand and really, I just can't see the point of doing all the clicking again.  Hopefully I will be able to train my skills and build up a little cash reserve on each shard this time with some help from Script UO :D

Offline SunTigress

• TopTwo's Woman
  • Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 9
  • SunTigress has no influence.
  • Respect: +43
    • View Profile
Re: Hello everyone!
« Reply #1 on: October 21, 2009, 02:03:53 PM »
Welcome to the site! Nice to have some more females!

DO you write any scripts?
If at first you don't succeed, try try again. Then give up. There is no use in making a fool of yourself.

• Activity:
    0%
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 21, 2009, 02:06:00 PM »
I can follow along with the scripts and make minor adjustments but I am not a writer.  I just don't have that kind of computer training :(

Offline Toptwo

• SunTigress's Hero!
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 21
  • Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...
  • Respect: +131
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 21, 2009, 02:07:06 PM »