Author Topic: Started on the wrong foot.  (Read 1936 times)

Offline rydobTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • rydob has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Started on the wrong foot.
« on: October 25, 2009, 02:58:23 PM »
Hello scripting community.
As some of you know, I have been on a search for a certain script for some time now. During my investigation, I came across this amazing site. In my haste, I posted without first introducing myself properly. I apologize for this mistake. Here is my formal introduction for those who are interested.

My name is Christopher. I am currently a sophomore in college and have been playing UO on and off for 5 years. No matter what game I play, WoW, Guildwars, Diablo... UO seems to have an eternal place in my heart  :-[ I have always played on Catskills and loved every minute of it. Originally, a good friend of mine introduced me to the game. At first I hated it, but it grew on me exponentially. I quickly found my place in UO as a pvp'er and delved into a feuding community of guilds. It was an amazing experience. I quit playing when I began college, and started up again about a week ago. It has been exciting to re-acquaint myself with this nostalgic game.
     About myself.. I am a Biology major, I enjoy fiddling on the computer in my spare time, and my favorite food is subway. Lame, yah but that's me  ;)  I am looking forward to becoming a part of this community and hope that my hasty mistake won't falsely reflect the kind of person I am. I'm no dirty, rotten, script-mooching bastard.  :)

Offline Toptwo

• SunTigress's Hero!
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 21
  • Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...
  • Respect: +131
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Started on the wrong foot.
« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2009, 03:01:09 PM »