Author Topic: Like an old shoe  (Read 1959 times)

Offline seth711Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • seth711 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Like an old shoe
« on: December 03, 2012, 09:38:03 AM »
Hello all!  Well the time has come for the 5th time to return to UO.  I started playing UO back in 1997 on Great Lakes and played for many years with the Guild Gods Wrath Clan.  I have so many fond memories of UO and the great people that I have met along the way.  Like an old shoe the time has come again to play and have some fun on UO: Hybrid.

I have a career in computer security and love tinkering with scripts.  I have still remember using change to push down my keys in the old days and still love whe UOloop first came out!  I am really excited to see how the scripting world has developed over the years since my departure from UO.

Seth

Offline Ultima

• Insane Scripter
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 26
  • Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Respect: +160
  • Referrals: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Like an old shoe
« Reply #1 on: December 03, 2012, 01:48:42 PM »
Seth Welcome to ScriptUO! ;)

What else can you tell us about yourself? We like to know a little about our members before they are given full access to the site.

Please read This Thread and then return here.

Offline seth711Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • seth711 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 03, 2012, 04:14:44 PM »