Author Topic: new to forum  (Read 2554 times)

Offline Tuna-fishTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Tuna-fish has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
new to forum
« on: June 08, 2014, 06:02:11 PM »
hows it going yall just got back in to uo after very long time off played lake austin then now slowly dipping my toes back in the water.
i started playing way back in middle school so almost 15yrs ago. i feel brand new to the game now.. kinda lost on all the new content. now playing a free shard.(lexia)  stop playing to play wow but now has become very boring and too easy.
« Last Edit: June 08, 2014, 06:06:13 PM by Tuna-fish »

Offline Toptwo

• SunTigress's Hero!
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 21
  • Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...
  • Respect: +131
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: new to forum
« Reply #1 on: June 09, 2014, 04:58:35 AM »
Please take a look at the stickied intros and put in some more effort on yours. We ask for a good intro before we let you in :)
The final weapon is the brain. All else is supplemental.....  If you find yourself in a fair fight, your tactics suck.

• Activity:
    0%
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 09, 2014, 01:48:58 PM »
Haha ok!

Hello I'm king tuna on Alexandria.