Author Topic: The most interesting intro ever!  (Read 1509 times)

Offline neotorinTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • neotorin has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
The most interesting intro ever!
« on: September 12, 2018, 01:53:48 PM »
Hi everyone,

I'm sure the subject line will prove to be false, but Ill give it a go.

I am known as t0r1n, I started playing Ultima Online right when it came out (1997ish??).  Prior to that I played an old mmorpg called Neverwinter Nights on AOL.  This was actually built into AOL, and not the game most of you are probably thinking about since they re-used the name :)

I played UO for 4 or 5 years, then quit and came back a few times in the following few years.  I recently came back again when Endless Journey was released, after well over 10 years of not playing.

The first day on endless journey I ran into a group of people and have been playing with them for the months since, and am totally hooked again.  There is so much content I missed!

Having a blast with uo!
-Ryan

Offline jtw1984

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 5
  • jtw1984 has no influence.
  • Danger is my Middle Name
  • Respect: +11
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: The most interesting intro ever!
« Reply #1 on: September 12, 2018, 02:24:11 PM »
Hi!

I'm currently playing on free shards, but always contemplate returning to the official servers.

How hard was it to start on official servers with everything being priced so high?

Offline neotorinTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • neotorin has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 12, 2018, 02:44:20 PM »