Author Topic: Hello SUO!  (Read 2468 times)

Offline jvu316Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • jvu316 has no influence.
  • Respect: +1
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hello SUO!
« on: July 22, 2010, 08:38:47 PM »
Hello! Well, i am pretty new with this introduction thing.... So, here goes! I've been playing UO ever since i was 8, i am currently 19 years old. And boy, has the game changed! I play on the Sonoma server, and people know me by "Andy" even though it isn't my real life name. [I got my name off the movie "Chuckie", well i was 8 afterall. =] I was well known back in the gimping days, [when you used to be able to precast spells and do specials] I   because i wrecked havoc. Two of my favorite gimping templates back in the day was the 4/6 chiv holy light spammer dser char and the nerve strike, deathstrike hiryu tamer with evasion and potions, and probably my most infamous template a Reflect physical damage suit, necro dexxor, with 110% EP [before the cap], with ds and my godly war axe that everyone drooled over..  I don't really play a mage, because i like running people down and watching them QQ. Up to date, i play the common cookie cutter fencer/archer, a lumberjacker/archer, a tamer/archer [all kill, no skill], and a 800 skillpoint Deathstrike fencer, which is probably my favorite character [Yay for replicicas and imbuing, which made it possible].

Well, i hope this introduction wasn't too lame! And i hope to see you guys around!

Offline _C2_

• AFK FtW
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 48
  • _C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!
  • RIP Pen Trick
  • Respect: +254
  • Referrals: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Hello SUO!
« Reply #1 on: July 22, 2010, 08:42:06 PM »