Author Topic: Hi I'm new here  (Read 2957 times)

Offline Pop RockTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Pop Rock has no influence.
  • Respect: +12
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Hi I'm new here
« on: August 12, 2010, 06:30:00 PM »
Hi, I'm Pop Rock, I've been playing UO since I was nine and I'm now 14, so I've been playing UO for about 5 years now. I play on a freeshard called Redemption. I love UO and I play it anytime I can :D I'm currently trying to learn to write scripts, but that is SO hard from the tutorials from easy uo, anyone know where I can learn in english, if you know what I mean? lol

Offline Khameleon

• Script Tester - Team Leader
  • Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 30
  • Khameleon is a rising star!Khameleon is a rising star!Khameleon is a rising star!Khameleon is a rising star!Khameleon is a rising star!Khameleon is a rising star!
  • Respect: +238
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Hi I'm new here
« Reply #1 on: August 13, 2010, 01:29:29 AM »
we have a pretty good tutorial here on the site. gotta look through it though...

Offline Rheeanna

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 2
  • Rheeanna has no influence.
  • It's all good
  • Respect: +6
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 13, 2010, 03:09:45 AM »
hi Pop Rock.   cute name

Offline 12TimesOver

• Another Day, Another Vendetta
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 41
  • 12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.
  • Respect: +321
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: August 13, 2010, 05:29:51 AM »