0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • So_Baked_420 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hi!
« on: August 22, 2010, 02:32:18 AM »
hello everyone, SO_baked here aka Sour Diesel, another returning uo player, i just cant seem to part way with this wicked game   :D
I'm a 21 years old male from Canada ehh, been playing uo for 9 years, left uo right befor ML, and just couldnt resist trying out Stygian Abyss  ;D
Im a novice scripter getting better day by day thanks to amazing site such as SUO, I want to give special Thanks to Founder, staff & community for creating maintaning and contributing to this awesome site.
Im currently playing on Lake Superior and sometimes on Atlantic and Great Lakes so hollar at Sour Diesel!!

Offline NObama

• Everything I need to know, I learned from Miffy's Item Finder.
  • Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 43
  • NObama is a force to reckon with.NObama is a force to reckon with.NObama is a force to reckon with.NObama is a force to reckon with.NObama is a force to reckon with.NObama is a force to reckon with.NObama is a force to reckon with.NObama is a force to reckon with.
  • Respect: +161
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Hi!
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2010, 07:02:02 PM »
Welcome.  Not a big fan of the sentiment behind your screen name, but welcome all the same.

Offline Ozzy

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 3
  • Ozzy has no influence.
  • My Boys
  • Respect: +4
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 23, 2010, 02:46:40 PM »
Welcome  to SUO!

Offline Masscre

• Gran Master Jester !!
  • Scripthack
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 55