Author Topic: I think i finally figured out where to post this!  (Read 2532 times)

Offline MaryLennetteTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • MaryLennette has no influence.
  • Respect: +2
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
I think i finally figured out where to post this!
« on: December 10, 2011, 10:07:43 PM »
You'll have to excuse the newb, i don't usually use forums....  :'( I posted this in the wrong plase  :-[

Hi, i go by the name "ML" i'm usualy not a very talkative person especially with people i don't know, so posting an introduction has me feeling a bit akward   I started playing UO about 5 years ago, but quit after 3 years when my house fell because i couldn't pay my account over the winter... needless to say i was pretty mad and stoped playing for about 2 years... well, my hubby and his brother wouldn't quit nagging me to come back to UO and after 2 years of it i finally gave in lol so i'm back now. I don't care much for pvp, i've always enjoyed farming and crafting things to sell on my vendors i really only use scripts to make training my skills less frustrating. I don't know much about coding... all i ever learned in school was Qbasic and HTML, but i can usually figure out enough to make heads or tails out of the coding incase i have to fix it   .... ummmm other that what i've said, i really don't know what else to say, so i guess thats that!

Offline Ultima

• Insane Scripter
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 26
  • Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Respect: +160
  • Referrals: 4
    • View Profile
Re: I think i finally figured out where to post this!
« Reply #1 on: December 10, 2011, 10:09:14 PM »
Bingo! 8)

Welcome to ScriptUO MaryLennette!

Offline TrailMyx

• Officially retired from UO
  • Administrator
  • Activity:
    0.8%