Author Topic: Hey Everyone  (Read 4505 times)

Offline cwl988Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • cwl988 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hey Everyone
« on: December 29, 2010, 02:00:27 PM »
Hey Guys,

Ive been playing UO since I was 10 years old. Im currently 22 and still going strong. I play on Cats and just recently upgraded to the High Seas pack. I'm liking it but i came to ScriptUO to find tips for the expansion.

Happy Holidays,
Val

Offline 12TimesOver

• Another Day, Another Vendetta
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 41
  • 12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.
  • Respect: +321
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Hey Everyone
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2011, 09:14:39 AM »
Hi Val. You're probably wondering why you still can't see anything even though you posted this intro. Give us something showing a little more effort and we'll respond with the keys!

XII
When they come for me I'll be sitting at my desk
     with a gun in my hand wearing a bulletproof vest
My, my, my how the time does fly
     when you know you're gonna die by the end of the night

• Activity:
    0%
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 04, 2011, 11:46:54 PM »