Author Topic: Greetings All!  (Read 2484 times)

Offline stormfuries29pTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • stormfuries29p has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Greetings All!
« on: September 11, 2009, 06:36:38 AM »
I've been reading all the new member introductions and it seems as if most of you are males, I am not. I've been playing for 5 years on Origin shard, Chessy, Baja, and Lake Superior. Most of my time is spent on Origin which is my shard of choice, since housing isn't a problem like it is on Chessy. I've never played on a free shard before, EA faithfully takes my money every quarter.  :) I play a  leg. mage/tamer, leg bard, leg necro/stealth/fencer, leg warrior/bushido/fencer or switch her to swords, leg blacksmith/tailor/carp/tinker/alc/scribe, etc... and my ever faithful thief/stealher/lockpicker, I'm deciding since I bought the 7th slot char. what I want to make.
I've been using easyuo scripts for the past 4 years, and actually googled your site. I cannot create a macro to save my life, many times I wish I did I'm sure my char. wouldn't be dying had I known how.  :)
I didn't list my chars names only because I take no chances that a GM from UO may happen to visit this board.
Thank you for your time.
~Storm

Offline Toptwo

• SunTigress's Hero!
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 21
  • Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...
  • Respect: +131
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Greetings All!
« Reply #1 on: September 11, 2009, 06:40:45 AM »
Hi Storm,

Welcome to SUO, and Thanks for the well tought out intro..much appreciated!