Author Topic: Hello Mephesto here  (Read 1796 times)

Offline MephestoTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Mephesto has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hello Mephesto here
« on: December 26, 2011, 10:06:17 PM »
Hi  ;D I am Mephesto. I've been playing UO since 1998, and was briefly a counselor on the Pacific shard. I mostly play on Alexandria (EUO freeshard), but I still get on Atlantic on occasion. I usually play a swordsman char, but I also fish and mine a lot. I recently started crab/lobster fishing. I was hoping to find a helpful script. EUO was lacking for now so I did a search and found this great site. I look forward to meeting other players who use this site. Thanks, Mephesto

Offline Ultima

• Insane Scripter
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 26
  • Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Respect: +160
  • Referrals: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Hello Mephesto here
« Reply #1 on: December 26, 2011, 10:38:41 PM »
Welcome Mephesto!

Seems like there are more people playing Freeshards than production servers. If all the people who were on freeshards were playing on the OSI Shards UO might actually look busy.

Tell us a little more about yourself. We like to know a little more about our members before they get full access to the community.

What do you do on your swordsman hero? :)

Offline MephestoTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Mephesto has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 27, 2011, 12:19:08 AM »