Author Topic: House Placement Script - Looking for  (Read 10745 times)

Offline rickjames00Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • rickjames00 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
House Placement Script - Looking for
« on: May 01, 2009, 09:37:33 AM »
Hello all!!

I am new to the scriptuo community and i was wondering if there is a script out there or if anyone has a script that will try to place a house of your choice and keep trying on every tile until its either placed or after its checked every tile and the home cant be placed the script stops.
I have seen the IDOC scripts and tried those out but they seem to only try and place the house once and not over and over again and they dont fail safe check for the tiles.
If anyone knows of anything out there that might help please let me know.  Or if u need further clarification on what im talking about please message me.

Thank You!

Offline TrailMyx

• Officially retired from UO
  • Administrator
  • Activity:
    0.6%
  • Reputation Power: 154
  • TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!
  • Viper!
  • Respect: +1349
  • Referrals: 33
    • View Profile
    • ScriptUO
Re: House Placement Script - Looking for
« Reply #1 on: May 01, 2009, 09:42:43 AM »
I have a couple:

http://www.scriptuo.com/index.php?board=22.0

With the recent placement changes, they might not work very well on OSI because of the placement timer.  I haven't had much time to go back and determine if they'll still work.
Please read the ScriptUO site RULES
Come play RIFT with me!

• Activity:
    0%
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 01, 2009, 09:58:10 AM »
TM,