Author Topic: Oh? Really? You Don't Say!  (Read 1692 times)

Offline InteractionTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Interaction has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Oh? Really? You Don't Say!
« on: August 09, 2011, 08:52:45 PM »
HEY!
Inter here.

First off I must say, the layout of this site is very, very nice. It will be a nice change from EUO.

Well, down to the nitty gritty... I've been playing since about 2002 and started off on Baja. When Lake Austin emerged, I quickly made a char there and have played there ever since, until recently, when I transferred the majority of my characters back to Baja. I'd say my most favorite type of character to play would be a mage of any sort. I don't get to play much, but, when I do have time to sit down, relax, and supply myself with an outlet, UO is where I go. I've been here through all the changes... the ups, the downs, the frustrations, the triumphs... all of it. PVP is pretty much what keeps me going in this game... I do spawn sometimes, but, only to try to get the fight outside of guard zone (anyone have an anti guard script? DANG!) Recently I've been looking into some melee PVP and have decided to try my hand at that... thinking death-striking swordsman with a UBWS war fork? I think so. Currently, I'm training poisoning (yuck, btw) for the recent changes made in the patch. Definitely looking forward to getting on here and getting to know some of the masters behind the scripts, and, POSSIBLY, learning to do a little scripting myself since I have the time to kill most days. Anyhow, thanks for this opportunity to join up.

Regards,
                                                                                                                              Inter

Offline Toptwo

• SunTigress's Hero!
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 21