Author Topic: Popping back in  (Read 1801 times)

Offline drubinTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • drubin has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Popping back in
« on: March 07, 2021, 04:00:12 AM »
Just looking for some old school fun with my brother. I would really appreciate access to share and view/download some of the scripts! Havent played uo in a while and looking forward to dabbling around. Started playing when game launched, somebody stole my boat when I didnt know how to double click the plank. The trauma of that made me a man. I am not a doctor and just had a newborn playing uo is a great background game at work inbetween patients to keep me sane. I look forward to keeping this site alive and enjoying the community that you have built here over the past 50 years (ok probably not that long but feels like it)

Best,,
Daniel
« Last Edit: March 07, 2021, 04:02:54 AM by drubin »

Offline Crisis

• Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    3.6%
  • Reputation Power: 41
  • Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.
  • Scripting well enough to break things!
  • Respect: +206
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Popping back in
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2021, 06:57:23 AM »
A Very Warm Welcome!

Our only requirement to be part of this site is for new members to write a good and thoughtful introduction.

Before we will unrestrict you - you need to tell us a lot more!
Please greatly expand your introduction and tell us about yourself and your UO life.

Look at the stickied examples if you need insight.
I think you will find the effort required to write a four or five paragraphs will pay off with this community!

(Use a translator program if you feel you can not write in English.)