Author Topic: Aloha! Introduction  (Read 2467 times)

Offline potzdam_rebelTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • potzdam_rebel has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Aloha! Introduction
« on: June 16, 2009, 10:36:02 AM »
Hello my name is Pete I hail from England; I've been playing UO since 2002 mainly on Drachenfels (started new chars on Europa shard after a year) and various other shards (I like to check out different shard every now and then).  My playstyle varies, I started out as a miner/smith then tried out tailoring (years ago now) then I began a tamer which I finished training after two years then moved onto melee swords/macer and fencer and finally a wammy and max damage archer which I tend to play a lot with my UO time.  I have shaggy blonde hair, blue eyes, studying in my first year for a Bsc in Computing (Theres so many IT jobs out there that I am still considering where/what I want to do in the industry).  Oh I like Dance/Trance/Jungle/D&B/Happy Hardcore music, many DJ's, old metal music and smoking pot too.)

Offline DeadIssue2

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 3
  • DeadIssue2 has no influence.
  • Respect: +21
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Aloha! Introduction
« Reply #1 on: June 16, 2009, 10:47:16 AM »
Well then just about the most detailed intro I have ever seen..... nice

Welcome to SUO.

Offline 12TimesOver

• Another Day, Another Vendetta
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 41
  • 12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.
  • Respect: +321
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 16, 2009, 10:49:58 AM »
Welcome to SUO Pete!

XII
When they come for me I'll be sitting at my desk