Author Topic: back in the saddle again! fell off gonna try er again  (Read 1223 times)

Offline realitybytezTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • realitybytez has no influence.
  • been searching for scripts
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
back in the saddle again! fell off gonna try er again
« on: November 22, 2020, 12:10:18 PM »
Hi my name is..... Steve

well back in the 90s i started playing ultima online like many people at the time my internet was slow and glitchy dial up hehe but i persevered, back then so many people played that housing was locked for like a year you could not place a new house. As a beginner it seemed like everything i did i got pked but again it was all part of the game. my first character was a warrior character skill gain back then was slow and difficult so if you had like 60 swords and 60 healing you were the man..

eventually i found a guild to join who was extremely active had a huge guild house and a super helpful mentality  i continued to play until my highschool graduation then i joined the military i played ultima on and off for the next 20 years never for very long because of the fact that i was moving around alot and always busy.

recently i have gotten back into the game with a vengeance i dont know much about the enhanced client so i continue to play the classic client so far i have built a 120 smith carp tink imbuer, i have a 120 tamer and am now working on a sampire which seems to be a very hard build for me i guess i am still used to relying on the healing ability to save my butt.

i have placed a castle which was my original in game goal now i am working on being able to solo some of the peerless bosses ( because of the fact i cant seem to find a guild active enough to actually arrange events) i cant even seem to make it through mel or dreadhorn yet but eventually i will get it done lol.