Author Topic: New Here  (Read 1603 times)

Offline dibizaTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • dibiza has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
New Here
« on: August 26, 2014, 02:13:33 AM »
Hello there, Uo fans :)

My name is Tolgahan. I am 28 years old and I live in Turkey. I study at a german language school  I have been playing uo on since 2000 I am playing on Demise I love playing sampire ,I need to improve my english this year I'm going to attend English courses and I hope to get the certificate in englishI'm very happy I found this site and you're likely to see me asking a lot of questions here. Having seen a lot of scripts and read a lot of stuff on the site , I have built up a pretty accurate intuition about the scripts but I have doubts and here is the perfect place to ask for help :)Otherwise, my interests include: programming, music (I'm a self-educated and thus not very good keyboard player), I play basketball,pool and chess. I love science fiction series and sitcoms. I enjoy almost every kind of music, but mostly listen to older stuff, pop and metal.That's pretty much all I have to say about myself. I hope no one got bored of reading the effusions above

Offline Toptwo

• SunTigress's Hero!
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 21
  • Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...
  • Respect: +131
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: New Here
« Reply #1 on: August 26, 2014, 04:58:18 AM »
Welcome to SUO!
The final weapon is the brain. All else is supplemental.....  If you find yourself in a fair fight, your tactics suck.

Offline gimlet

• Very Super Secret
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    3.2%
  • Reputation Power: 71