Author Topic: Good intro example: hey, i'm lovcat.  (Read 18564 times)

Offline lovcatTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • lovcat has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Good intro example: hey, i'm lovcat.
« on: June 25, 2010, 08:08:36 PM »
Hey everyone!
I'm new, you can call me lovcat. I've been playing UO for a good 10 years, I mainly play FS now but I'm thinking of going back to OSI in the future. I'm an amateur scripter and always interested in learning some new tricks.

I mostly play a tamer/bard hybrid, I love taming and have since my oldest cousin told me about her adventures taming sheep those 10+ years ago. That's all she did, she ran around and tamed sheep and had them follow her until some mean wolf killed 'em. I was a normal mage-tamer for the first few years until I realized what a skill discordance is to have. Every since I played with it I will not make a character without it, (or a tamer at least).

Lemme see... what else..

Oh.. on osi I had a perfect stat pure mare named Sirius Black. He was my "baby", I'd take him and my other mare Christian Bale (lol, yes I am female can't ya tell?) out to kill swoops. My ex would always hop on my account for some reason or another and he'd get upset if he let Sirus die.

I also tamed the first blaze cu sidhe on Napa Valley within a week of ML coming out. I think that was a feat.
« Last Edit: July 04, 2010, 10:46:26 AM by TrailMyx »

Offline Ultima

• Insane Scripter
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 26
  • Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Respect: +160
  • Referrals: 4
    • View Profile
Re: hey, i'm lovcat.
« Reply #1 on: June 25, 2010, 08:27:23 PM »
Welcome Lovcat!