Author Topic: Howdy Im SWKPJJK  (Read 2435 times)

Offline swkpjjkTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • swkpjjk has no influence.
  • Respect: +1
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Howdy Im SWKPJJK
« on: June 20, 2011, 03:24:15 PM »
Hi all, I have been playing UO for about 13 years now. My wife got me started when the game first came out. I use to be on Catskills when her and I started but transfered over to Chesapeake about 2 years into playing. In my real life I am a application developer and UO is my stress relief from a long day. Sorrry got pulled away to make dinner  :-\. I have a 120 swordsman and a GM Tamer that I have been playing for a while but I just started making me a Mistic toon. So far this has been a very fun toon to play. I have got him to 120 Mage, 120 Focus, 113.6 Mysticism and GM Med. I have been debating if I should do spellweaving or if I should go with some other skill to finish him off. Some people in the guild that I am in say that mistics are very strong and can hold thier own in a fight with Dread Horn.

The other day I was on UO Resources getting some powerscrolls when the rep there turned me on to your site. He said that this site was a great resourse for tips on how I can spec my toons. I look forward to reading about how others have done their toons and be able to share what works well for me.

When I am not playing UO, I like to shoot my guns, reload ammo or go fishing. Oh and I can't forget one of my favorite hobbies. I love to cook.
« Last Edit: June 21, 2011, 04:01:55 AM by swkpjjk »

Offline Ultima

• Insane Scripter
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 26
  • Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Respect: +160
  • Referrals: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Howdy Im SWKPJJK
« Reply #1 on: June 20, 2011, 05:39:41 PM »