Author Topic: Need Script of Mining!  (Read 3629 times)

Offline kaos91Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • kaos91 has no influence.
  • Respect: +1
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Need Script of Mining!
« on: June 27, 2013, 02:07:05 PM »
Hello, I need a script will see mining, i use the Spweyrunebook, it seems rather slow and minerals not register well ... I was wondering if someone could help me or make me some simple script several runebooks or updated for the latest version of the UO. : S
The script version I use is for the client 5.0.1c
PS: I have no knowledge of language to try to make or modify the script: S and what serves me and found  :'(
Please Help me!!  :-[

Offline _C2_

• AFK FtW
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 48
  • _C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!
  • RIP Pen Trick
  • Respect: +254
  • Referrals: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Need Script of Mining!
« Reply #1 on: June 27, 2013, 05:34:17 PM »
Hello, I need a script will see mining, i use the Spweyrunebook, it seems rather slow and minerals not register well ... I was wondering if someone could help me or make me some simple script several runebooks or updated for the latest version of the UO. : S
PS: I have no knowledge of language to try to make or modify the script: S and what serves me and found  :'(
Please Help me!!  :-[

that client is unfamiliar to me.  did you try 12x miner here: http://www.scriptuo.com/index.php?topic=5948.0
« Last Edit: June 27, 2013, 05:38:58 PM by _C2_ »

Offline Bookwyrm

• Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 5
  • Bookwyrm has no influence.
  • Better Civilization Through Medication
  • Respect: +34
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 27, 2013, 05:53:17 PM »