Author Topic: Hello from Bulgaria :)  (Read 1972 times)

Offline saarakTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • saarak has no influence.
  • Respect: +2
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
    • BMW e30 Bulgaria Fan Forum
Hello from Bulgaria :)
« on: January 25, 2010, 11:59:13 PM »
Hi, I am new to easyUO scripting, actually to the world of Ultima Online. I've just stumbled on your site looking for some good information. From the looks of it - that place can soon be my new home.  ;D

Offline 12TimesOver

• Another Day, Another Vendetta
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 41
  • 12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.
  • Respect: +321
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Hello from Bulgaria :)
« Reply #1 on: January 26, 2010, 02:32:39 AM »
Hi saarak, tell us a little more about yourself. Shards? Character templates you like to play? Stuff you like to do? A funny story? Just about anything will do as long as it's more of an intro.

Then you may find your restricted status lifted ;)

X
When they come for me I'll be sitting at my desk
     with a gun in my hand wearing a bulletproof vest
My, my, my how the time does fly
     when you know you're gonna die by the end of the night

Offline saarakTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • saarak has no influence.
  • Respect: +2
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
    • BMW e30 Bulgaria Fan Forum
« Reply #2 on: January 27, 2010, 12:47:59 AM »
Hi, well I don't know where to begin than. For starters - I am doing fine with my restricted status. As I stated above - I am still a newbie scripter and there is plenty information available.