0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Lt.Snuggles has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Ayo.
« on: February 23, 2010, 06:45:29 PM »
Sup Everybody,I'm Lt.Snuggles.. I'm new here..Manwinc is my good buddy,he helps me out with mad scripts and such,and in return i mop the floor with his bodies on Baja.....I play multiple shards,i raid for the most part and such... 8) I'm Fairly new to scripting and hope to learn more and such..welp thats basicully all i got for now lol..

Offline Masscre

• Gran Master Jester !!
  • Scripthack
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 55
  • Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!
  • Air Guitar Commander !!
  • Respect: +144
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Ayo.
« Reply #1 on: February 24, 2010, 05:49:58 AM »
Thanks for dropping by to see us. Hope you can join the community and give the old search button a whirl before asking any question Mass out !!

Offline manwinc

• Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 32
  • manwinc is a rising star!manwinc is a rising star!manwinc is a rising star!manwinc is a rising star!manwinc is a rising star!manwinc is a rising star!
  • "The Devs Hard at Work"
  • Respect: +123
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 24, 2010, 08:08:20 AM »
Hee hee, Lt.Snuggles and I go Wayyyy back. Pre Army Days (3 Years ago)

I think at one point I actually set it up to follow a target and spam armor ignore and sicked them on him in front of the guildhouse when I was first testing out movement LOL
Monkeys and Typewriters!