Author Topic: Hello  (Read 3446 times)

HamsterEU

Hello
« on: May 19, 2009, 10:54:07 AM »
I'm new to ScriptUO :D Started playing UO in 2000 and came back in 2008 after 6 years absence - much harder to get ahead with the messed up economy nowadays so I turned to scripting and haven't looked back :) Has allowed me to do things I wouldn't have been able to so hats off to all you scriptwriters :D

Offline TrailMyx

• Officially retired from UO
  • Administrator
  • Activity:
    0.8%
  • Reputation Power: 154
  • TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!
  • Viper!
  • Respect: +1349
  • Referrals: 33
    • View Profile
    • ScriptUO
Re: Hello
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2009, 10:55:32 AM »
And just like magic, your restriction lifts!!  Enjoy and thank you for your intro!  Have fun with the scriptz!
Please read the ScriptUO site RULES
Come play RIFT with me!

HamsterEU

« Reply #2 on: May 19, 2009, 11:03:51 AM »
hehe thanks :) I've been looking into writing my own, namely for the Collector's Quest and the strongbox quest in Heartwood, seems like quite a challenge to get my teeth into!

Offline TrailMyx

• Administrator
  • Activity:
    0.8%
  • TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!
  • Viper!
    • View Profile
    • ScriptUO
« Reply #3 on: May 19, 2009, 11:07:26 AM »
Is that the 3 parter with minotaur artifacts, gamman horns and map fragments?
Come play RIFT with me!

HamsterEU

« Reply #4 on: May 19, 2009, 11:12:19 AM »