• Reputation Power: 1
  • sodylol has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Intro!
« on: January 08, 2014, 04:41:29 PM »
Hey all,

I've been playing UO since late 97/early 98, can't remember exactly! It was pre T2A, because I remember not having the expansion and seeing people walk through the gate to the sewers in Britain and riding on invisible llamas.

I initially started on Baja but moved to Pacific around 2002 or 2003. I recently started playing again on UO:Demise and I'm having almost as much fun as I had in the past, which is still quite a bit. I'm pretty interested in all aspects of the game, especially messing around with my tamer now that I've discovered Greater Dragons. I haven't built up the suit or personal skill level to attempt champ spawns or PvP, but I'm working on it! I used to play a 4/6 Chiv/Mage (annoying, I know) and a nox Mage. I started messing with a Sampire, but never had the patience needed for BoDs and getting hammers to make the drool-inducing weapons that build requires.

Anyway, I'm returning to the game and realized that I don't exactly have the patience to gather materials or do my own looting ;)

Offline Crisis

• Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    2%
  • Reputation Power: 41
  • Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.
  • Scripting well enough to break things!
  • Respect: +206
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Intro!
« Reply #1 on: January 08, 2014, 06:40:44 PM »
Welcome!

Offline Toptwo

• SunTigress's Hero!
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 21
  • Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...
  • Respect: +131
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile