Author Topic: The Shagwell is in the House!!!  (Read 1773 times)

Offline UOs FinestTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • UOs Finest has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
The Shagwell is in the House!!!
« on: December 17, 2010, 05:32:21 PM »
I'm not good at self documentaries, but here we go.  I've played this game on and off for prolly 8 years.  i first bought my accounts with aged tamers on them and worked from there.  I play on sonoma shard and do good with just that.  I prefer the trammie char of crafting and bods.  Most know me for my vendor houses where i sell tons of stuff.  I clintched the market a couple of times and got bored with it.  During the winter I hunt in real life so i'm not on alot.  After hunting season i get on and play with vent.  Even though i dont do much pvp or pvm, whenever i hear the call out for help i'm one of the first to come running.  I don't use headphones because its too nerdy.  Funny thing is my wife hears all the conversations and makes plenty of fun of my "goober" friends as she calls you all.  Apart from that I love the scripts which elevate the game for me.
« Last Edit: December 17, 2010, 05:42:32 PM by UOs Finest »

Offline _C2_

• AFK FtW
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 48
  • _C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!
  • RIP Pen Trick
  • Respect: +254
  • Referrals: 4
    • View Profile
Re: The Shagwell is in the House!!!
« Reply #1 on: December 17, 2010, 05:34:13 PM »
don't give him hell yet... he is working to modify this intro

thx for adding some more.  welcome to the site.
« Last Edit: December 17, 2010, 05:47:39 PM by _C2_ »

Offline TrailMyx

• Officially retired from UO
  • Administrator
  • Activity:
    0.6%
  • Reputation Power: 154