Author Topic: Hello Everybody  (Read 2004 times)

Offline marvin2422Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • marvin2422 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hello Everybody
« on: November 29, 2009, 09:52:27 AM »
I started playing UO waaaaay back during the Clean Up Brittania campaign in 1999.  I played until a little over a year ago, when I left for WoW.  It got boring after I leveled all my characters and explored everything interesting, so I am coming back to UO. Like a dummy, I let my UO subscription lapse, and my house, with the soulstones full of skills on them, is gone. I probably won't use a lot of scripts; I mostly just want some stuff to make some of the most boring tasks easier.  I remember the endless tedium that UO requires to GM most skills, and I want to train imbuing and it looks like it'll require the old, formerly useless item ID as a complement. I dropped that way back when they started showing the info instead of requiring the skill to see what you had gotten off a monster. I don't feel like getting carpal tunnel syndrome ID'ing like a million items. 
Let's see...I'm old as the hills, retired.  My wife is 28, 5' even, 120 pounds, 34C-25-34.  My girlfriend is 21, 5'10, 110 pounds, 34B-22-35.  The wife is a redhead, the girlfriend is blonde.  The wife is a homemaker. We've been married for 7 years; we dated for 3 years before that, but I was with my 1st wife at the time. The girlfriend is a model/waitress.  She's done a couple of bit parts on TV and an underwear ad campaign, not enough to make a living by any means.  It's just like an ego trip for her.