Author Topic: New here!  (Read 2004 times)

Offline tineranTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • tineran has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
New here!
« on: August 20, 2014, 06:31:25 AM »
Hello everyone ;)

My name is tineran and I've been playing uo for 10+ years. I mainly enjoy crafting and PVM. My favorite char is a necro tamer and I currently play on a free shard. I just recently started doing bods and I'm so addicted hehe  ;D I would love to join this community and maybe help test, learn, and acquire some new scripts. Seems like an awesome community here and I think it's a great idea for the introduction. I know people put a lot of time into their scripts and I appreciate that. THANK YOU :) Well that's about it.. Thanks for everyone's time and hope you have a great day :)  Cya

Offline Pearls

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 13
  • Pearls barely matters.Pearls barely matters.
  • Respect: +65
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: New here!
« Reply #1 on: August 20, 2014, 06:35:43 AM »
Hey :) What is the necro tamer template you run with and why is it your favorite? What freeshard you play on and what's good about it?
XII : "My happiness as a married man is directly related to the amount of sex I have which, in turn, requires that I pretend I like these movies every now and then and that it really doesn't bother me when she tells me about her problems but doesn't want me to give her a solution ;) "

• Activity:
    0%
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 20, 2014, 07:41:54 AM »
The necro tamer template I use is

110 taming
110 animal lore
100 ss
100 necro
100 magery
100 eval
100 med