Author Topic: I'm a Noob  (Read 1864 times)

Offline redray53064Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • redray53064 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
I'm a Noob
« on: December 28, 2011, 02:05:12 PM »
Hello my name is Raymond,Ive played UO since it first came out with a few gaps throughout the years.Ive always enjoyed it and always had a sense of pride just playing the game.I am now entertaining the idea of creating my very own shard.The thought of being able to create something for a newer generation to enjoy as much as ive enjoyed throughout the years.I currently have a lot of time on my hands and feel that learning how to create my own shard may just add 20 more years of the enjoyment that UO can bring me. I look forward to learning and sharing ideas and will aspire to become an asset to this forum.

Offline Masscre

• Gran Master Jester !!
  • Scripthack
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 55
  • Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!
  • Air Guitar Commander !!
  • Respect: +144
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: I'm a Noob
« Reply #1 on: December 28, 2011, 03:13:46 PM »
Where are you from Raymond and what do you do in your free time? What brought you here?

• Activity:
    0%
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 28, 2011, 06:38:06 PM »