0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Dani has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hi
« on: January 21, 2010, 05:06:29 PM »
I have been playing uo for the last 10 yrs now with my main shard being pacific. In the last couple yrs I have been playing on Alantic and lake Austin as well. I am 58 yrs old and uo is my main entertainment in life. I love this game. I am semi retired now and when i do work i drive a truck across country delivering travel trailors to dealerships. Thankyou

Offline Toptwo

• SunTigress's Hero!
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 21
  • Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...
  • Respect: +131
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Hi
« Reply #1 on: January 21, 2010, 05:08:30 PM »
Thanks for the intro Dani...what types of chars do you like to play most?...also, I dont mind telling you that I am happy I am not the "old man" here anymore, I am a mere 52, so you got a few on me. Welcome to SUO!
The final weapon is the brain. All else is supplemental.....  If you find yourself in a fair fight, your tactics suck.

Offline SunTigress

• TopTwo's Woman
  • Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 9
  • SunTigress has no influence.
  • Respect: +43
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 21, 2010, 05:09:18 PM »
Welcome to the site
If at first you don't succeed, try try again. Then give up. There is no use in making a fool of yourself.

Offline DaniTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Dani has no influence.
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 21, 2010, 06:55:34 PM »