Author Topic: My Intro  (Read 2172 times)

Offline frypanzTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • frypanz has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
My Intro
« on: June 20, 2014, 11:55:10 AM »
Ive been playing UO for close to 14 years.  Currently playing on a free shard and I want to check out some scripts to get some ideas for my own.

Offline Toptwo

• SunTigress's Hero!
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 21
  • Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...
  • Respect: +131
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: My Intro
« Reply #1 on: June 21, 2014, 06:28:48 AM »
Ive been playing UO for close to 14 years.  Currently playing on a free shard and I want to check out some scripts to get some ideas for my own.

And you think this is a acceptable intro to get us to hand over our inventory to you?  Take a look at the stickied intros and give it another shot.
The final weapon is the brain. All else is supplemental.....  If you find yourself in a fair fight, your tactics suck.

Offline frypanzTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • frypanz has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 23, 2014, 01:21:27 PM »
Well, I started off playing UO when i was 14.  I was with some people in IRC who were big into Starcraft II.  They were talking about this game "UO", and im like what?  I started off playing with them on a free T2A server "The Forgotten Lands".  I was instantly hooked, it was the most detailed RPG I had ever seen.