0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • timev has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hi All
« on: May 06, 2014, 07:26:37 PM »
Hi all, I am a 14 yr vet and i run in a  small guild with Yardman and Xblade on alantic and pac shard. I am a crafter by trade enjoy all so much the thousands of times clicking in uo.  ;). I would like to educate myself in the art of not having carpal tunnel at the end of each day. And in the future I would like to be able to share what scripts I have written with others in the game and to be able to use there's. I like long walks on the beach besides playing uo.  ok, i will give a full intro to myself, Like I said above, I have played on pacific shard since the beginning of 2001, I love to do crafting, mainly tailoring and blacksmithing, I do have some chars that can fight, and I have used them to fight madusa and other monsters in the game. I have played solo most of my time in uo but recently, (one yr ago) I joined a guild and have participated with them ever since. My wife is a 26 yr old blonde with a smoking hot bod. We enjoy going out to dinner and playing uo together, we also enjoy going to movies and dancing. I initially was a machinest for 23 yrs and then went into truck driving over the road, but had to quit as it took me away from that smoking hot bod to much, so I retired last yr and now all is well in the family life and she is happy. The guild I am presently in does alot of vendoring and we are quite succesful at it on alantic shard, you cant miss our vendors as they are dressed in our colors of green and found in several luna vendor houses and the yew gate area. although i dont fight much anymore, I prefer to stick with crafting as it appeals to me. Further more, most everyone I have been friends with in uo are members of suo and have been trying for yrs to get me to sign up for it. I did sign up once before but lost all my info and hotmail was canceled on me so i had to try and start a new acct.