Author Topic: Hey Whats up im Esber  (Read 2080 times)

Offline esberTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • esber has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hey Whats up im Esber
« on: June 03, 2011, 03:04:16 PM »
Hey everyone how's it going. Well here's a little about me. I started Playing uo back in 1997(good old days lol). I Stopped Playing a few times and have come back thou this past time was by far my longest away from the game. When i started back in 1997 and continuing for years i was so addicted to this game it was crazy lol. Spent so many hours just doing the most random stuff. I remember actually mining for hours upon hours just to get killed my some random red and getting me angry for the next few hours. Finally i got into pvping ad some pvm and havent turned back since. Ive always played on the atlantic server and have never layed much on any other shard.