Author Topic: Howdy Ya'll  (Read 2169 times)

Offline Faux PasTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Faux Pas has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Howdy Ya'll
« on: February 03, 2010, 07:25:01 AM »
Howdy from Louisiana!! Home of the New Orleans Saints soon to be the World Champion Saints!!

I have been playing UO for 10+ years and started using EasyUO about 3 years ago.

I found your site while searching for an alterntive to Easy UO, seems to be in construction quite a bit due to patches. Not sure if your program is immune or not to patches, but I thought I would give it a try.

Been trying my hand at scripting at a very low level, just playing around mostly.

Hope to be able to give ya'll some good feedback on scripts.

Post Merge: February 03, 2010, 07:35:05 AM
Just noticed ya'll would like details about shard, etc.

Here ya go

I play Great Lakes nowadays. I have a Gargoyle articifier, smith, tailor, tinker HammerHead. A Sampire Easy Elf, a archer Faus Pas, and a couple of other craftering characters. I am a solo player, not a guild member. I love playing UO and was thrilled to discover a program that would decrease my constant clicking, especially when mining.:)

Hope that helps me get approved, if not lmk what more you would like to know. Look forward to talking to all of you.
« Last Edit: February 03, 2010, 07:35:05 AM by Faux Pas »

Offline Superslayer

• Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 14
  • Superslayer barely matters.Superslayer barely matters.
  • Well what do you drink? Not tea.
  • Respect: +43
    • View Profile
Re: Howdy Ya'll
« Reply #1 on: February 03, 2010, 07:39:19 AM »