Author Topic: C2's Auto Reloger  (Read 13379 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline slyone

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 135
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 2
  • slyone has no influence.
  • Gender: Male
  • Respect: +40
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: C2's Auto Reloger
« Reply #45 on: February 21, 2015, 05:27:49 PM »
0
This script still works.  I ran into an issue with the x-y values due to multiple monitors.  The script worked once I moved the client to the monitor that EUO recognized as 0,0.  Thanks for a great script!
Started playing back at the Second Age

Offline Khameleon

  • Script Tester - Team Leader
  • Elite
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 2568
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 30
  • Khameleon is a rising star!Khameleon is a rising star!Khameleon is a rising star!Khameleon is a rising star!Khameleon is a rising star!Khameleon is a rising star!
  • Gender: Male
  • Respect: +237
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: C2's Auto Reloger
« Reply #46 on: February 25, 2015, 03:18:47 PM »
0
there's an issue now when you click the account name it changes the gump window name, and contpos to 2 2
so instead of clicking the password box, I just used the Tab Key to get down to the password box.

Offline Teronius

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Teronius has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: C2's Auto Reloger
« Reply #47 on: February 28, 2015, 03:18:24 AM »
0
Still works great  ;D Thanks C2!

Offline Damien

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Damien has no influence.
  • Respect: +1
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: C2's Auto Reloger
« Reply #48 on: June 01, 2015, 10:58:06 AM »
0
Just wont to let you know, no issues with latest EUO V1.5.1.287. Works perfect on the Freeshard i play. My miner is happy ;)

Thank You C2..

Offline Ketchup

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 138
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 3
  • Ketchup has no influence.
  • Respect: +18
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: C2's Auto Reloger
« Reply #49 on: August 30, 2015, 03:53:34 PM »
0
I get to the character selection screen and then it gets hung up, any suggestions?

Offline The Ghost

  • Elite
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1618
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 20
  • The Ghost might someday be someone...The Ghost might someday be someone...The Ghost might someday be someone...The Ghost might someday be someone...
  • Respect: +241
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: C2's Auto Reloger
« Reply #50 on: August 30, 2015, 05:50:28 PM »
0
add this on top of the script.    Build 253 had change  a few of those option. 
Code: [Select]
ignorecont reset
ignorecont UULC
ignorecont YCLD
ignorecont GXJC
ignorecont UGQB
ignorecont GVKC
ignorecont SVP
ignorecont SXQ
ignorecont IGHC
ignorecont QCPD
ignorecont MSMC

Offline gruntman

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 122
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • gruntman has no influence.
  • Gender: Male
  • Respect: +32
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: C2's Auto Reloger
« Reply #51 on: September 04, 2015, 03:59:28 PM »
0
I am trying to add something into the script to have it press the f5 key once logged in and everything i have tried does not seem to work. Can someone please point me in the right direction to make this happen.

Offline GordimRP

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • GordimRP has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: C2's Auto Reloger
« Reply #52 on: October 23, 2015, 07:22:46 PM »
0
Hi.
To decrease the logging time, where would I change?

Offline Cush

  • Sr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 272
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 4
  • Cush has no influence.
  • Respect: +42
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: C2's Auto Reloger
« Reply #53 on: January 10, 2016, 09:31:47 AM »
0
Been digging around trying to get this to work for a week or so.

Tried The Ghosts suggestion above and can not seem to get it right.

anyone been able to update this to working order?

Thanks!!!

Offline The Ghost

  • Elite
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1618
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 20
  • The Ghost might someday be someone...The Ghost might someday be someone...The Ghost might someday be someone...The Ghost might someday be someone...
  • Respect: +241
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: C2's Auto Reloger
« Reply #54 on: January 11, 2016, 01:17:14 PM »
0
the gump size for one of the login page  have change, that why it not working.   

Offline Oni

  • Restricted
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Oni has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: C2's Auto Reloger
« Reply #55 on: July 02, 2016, 02:13:47 AM »
0
HEllo, I didn't understand how that will work,

all I can see in your post is this:

"all you need to do is this section
Code: Select All | Copy To Clipboard

;set-up
set %a acct_name    ;replace acct_name with the actual name
set %PW password   ;replace password with an actual password
set %character_slot_number #  ;replace # sign with actual char #
set %s shard  ;replace shard with shard name
;two name shards have _ ex) great_lakes


Know issues:
2/20/09 - fixed conn lost gump noted by Khameleon- now uses key enter
"

I really don't understand how to use EasyUO yet, and just by writing this in a script didn't reconnect me (I changed the acc name, pass, char slot and server name). What am I doing wrong?

Offline The Ghost

  • Elite
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1618
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 20
  • The Ghost might someday be someone...The Ghost might someday be someone...The Ghost might someday be someone...The Ghost might someday be someone...
  • Respect: +241
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: C2's Auto Reloger
« Reply #56 on: July 02, 2016, 04:39:30 AM »
0
Let me direct you on the right patch.  here you will see why and maybe understand if you read and follow ScriptUO Board Rules.
http://www.scriptuo.com/index.php?board=55.0

Offline Demethar

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Demethar has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: C2's Auto Reloger
« Reply #57 on: January 11, 2017, 07:34:44 PM »
0
I couldn't get this to work on OSI. Checked gump sizes, tried to supplement clicks with enter but no luck so far. :(

Script gets stuck at second step of entering login details. Account name is posted correctly, then clicks the same coordinates and enters password. Basicly it enters password in "account name" section. I've checked gump and click coordinates, all are correct. Don't know what else i could change. :(
« Last Edit: January 11, 2017, 07:39:38 PM by Demethar »

Offline The Ghost

  • Elite
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1618
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 20
  • The Ghost might someday be someone...The Ghost might someday be someone...The Ghost might someday be someone...The Ghost might someday be someone...
  • Respect: +241
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: C2's Auto Reloger
« Reply #58 on: January 12, 2017, 03:22:17 AM »
0
Sometime you need to read throughout all the page to see what change

add this on top of the script.    Build 253 had change  a few of those option. 
Code: [Select]
ignorecont reset
ignorecont UULC
ignorecont YCLD
ignorecont GXJC
ignorecont UGQB
ignorecont GVKC
ignorecont SVP
ignorecont SXQ
ignorecont IGHC
ignorecont QCPD
ignorecont MSMC

Tags: